During the call

You should see both yourself and the therapist on your screen. 

You will notice your recording status at the top right. Even if you have chosen to record, your therapist will always ask you to confirm that you would like your session to be recorded. 

If for whatever reason you would like to mute your microphone you can do so by clicking the microphone button.

During the session, you are able to highlight particular moments. This gives you the opportunity to take notes during the conversation and/or set markers for parts you might want to rewatch at a later time.

When you’re finished with the session, hang up as you would with any video call.

More in Getting Started